Below is a list of all Government Ministries, Corporationations, and Public Bodies website addresses. Please visit for them for more information.

Organisation Website URL
Accident Compensation Corporation
Agriculture Store Corporation na
Attorney General
Development Bank of Samoa
Electric Power Corporation
Housing Corporation na
Legislative Assembly
Ministry of Communications and InformationTechnology
Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries
Ministry of Commerce Industry and Labour
Ministry of Education, Sports and Culture
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Justice and Courts Administration
Ministry of Police and Prisons
Ministry of Revenue  
Ministry of the Prime Minister and
Ministry of Women, Community and Social Development
Ministry of Works Transport and Infrastructure
National Health Services na
National Kidney Foundation
National University of Samoa
Office of the Electrol Commision
Office of the Regulator
Ombudsman na
Polynesia Airlines
Public Service Commision
Public Trust
The Scientific Research Organisation of Samoa
Samoa Airport Authority na
Samoa Bureau of Statistics
Samoa Fire Service na
Samoa Land Corporation na
Samoa Life Assurance Corporation
Samoa National Provident Fund
Samoa Ports Authority
Samoa Post na
Samoa Qualifications Authority
Samoa Quarry and Sealing Products na
Samoa Shipping Corporation  and
Samoa Shipping Services
Samoa Sports Facility Authority
Samoa Sportslotto Faciltites
Samoa Tourism Authority
Samoa Water Authority